Listen Live on  

102.1 The Edge

Dallas/Ft.Worth's Alternative


Music Discovery Show: 5/22/14


The debut record from Bad Suns, featuring "We Move Like The Ocean", "Cardiac Arrest" & "Salt" hits stores this Tuesday!


Tonight's #MusicDiscovery:

I'm Only Joking - Kongos
Fool's Gold - Fitz & The Tantrums
Seasons (Waiting On You) - Future Islands
Hunger Of The Pine - Alt-J
Cool Kid - The Eeries (FREE DOWNLOAD!)
Snap Out Of It - Arctic Monkeys
Destroy You - Filthy Souls (FREE DOWNLOAD!)
Just One Drink - Jack White
High - Young Rising Sons
We Move Like The Ocean - Bad Suns
Flaws - Bastille
Beware The Dog - The Griswolds
Until It's Gone - Linkin Park
Rollercoaster - Bleachers


As always, thanks for directing your ears to our show! :)

Recommended Stories

More from 102.1 The Edge