Listen Live on  

102.1 The Edge

Dallas/Ft.Worth's Alternative


Music Discovery Show: 7/13/14


'They Want My Soul', the new album from Spoon will arrive 8/5/14 on Republic Records.

Tonight's #MusicDiscovery:

Left Hand Free - alt-J
Cool Kid - The Eeries
Rollercoaster - Bleachers
Trainwreck 1979 - Death From Above 1979
Flaws - Bastille
Desire - Meg Myers
Writings On The Wall - OKGO
Got To My Head - Waters
A Song For Our Grandfathers - Future Islands
Busy Earnin' - Jungle
Do You - Spoon
Snap Out Of it - Arctic Monkeys
Tongues - Joywave
Beware of The Dog - Griswalds
Jungle - X Ambassadors / Jamie N. Commons


As always, thanks for directing your ears to our show! ;)

Recommended Stories

More from 102.1 The Edge