Listen Live on  

102.1 The Edge

Dallas/Ft.Worth's Alternative


Music Discovery Show: 8/10/14


'They Want My Soul', the new album from Austin band Spoon, is available now!



Tonight's #MusicDiscovery:

Lionhearted - Porter Robinson
One Of The Guys - Jenny Lewis
Do You - Spoon
Get Hurt - The Gaslight Anthem
Coffee - Sylvan Esso
Desire - Meg Myers
All Of The People - Panama Wedding
Flaws - Bastille
Cool Kid - The Eeries
Rollercoaster - Bleachers
Seasons (Waiting On You) - Future Islands
Tongues - Joywave
Gotta Get Away - Black Keys
Arrows - Fences feat. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
I'm Only Joking - Kongos



As always, thanks for directing your ears to our show for Music Discovery first!

Recommended Stories

More from 102.1 The Edge